Zhen Weizhang

切换语言 Switching languages: 简体中文

Scan the QR code to open with your phone.

Zhen Weizhang, male, born on January 6, 1971, a native of Taishan, Guangdong, joined the education work in August 1989 (32 years), a member of the CPC, with a postgraduate degree, is currently a member of Taishan Political Consultative Committee, a member of Taishan Literature and Arts Federation, and the deputy director of Taishan Teacher Development Center Center, with a deputy high title. He is also a member of the Chinese Calligraphers Association, executive director of the Chinese Artists Association Calligraphy and Painting Research Society, member of the Chinese Calligraphy Art Research Society, member of the Guangdong Calligraphers Association, member of the Guangdong Humanities Art Research Society, director of the Jiangmen Calligraphers Association, president of the Taishan Calligraphy Association, member of the Taishan Federation of Literary and Art Circles, advisor to the US-China Cultural Exchange Center, member of the New York Qinqi Calligraphy and Painting Association and the New York Art and Energy Painting and Calligraphy Institute He is a member of the New York Qinqi Calligraphy and Painting Association and the New York Artistic Institute.
He has been awarded as “the first cultural celebrity of rural youth in Guangdong Province”, “Excellent teacher of teaching in South Guangdong Province”, excellent teacher of Jiangmen City, top ten young people of Jiangmen City, excellent teacher of Taishan City, excellent teacher of Taishan City, top ten outstanding young people of Taishan City, excellent school principal of Taishan City, excellent literary and artistic director of Taishan City, excellent teacher of Taishan City, and an excellent teacher of Taishan City. Outstanding Principal, Outstanding Literary Artist and Literary Worker of Taishan City, and 3 times the honorable titles of Excellent Party Member of Taishan City Education System, Advanced Individual in Moral Education and Advanced Individual in Cultural Creation! His calligraphy works have been awarded and exhibited in international, national, provincial, and municipal calligraphy competitions dozens of times. His calligraphy works have also been presented as gifts from the Taishan government to associations and famous overseas Chinese leaders at home and abroad, and his personal calligraphy works have been collected by countries, associations, folks, and compatriots in Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan as far away as the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Britain, France, Korea, Thailand, Myanmar, and the Philippines, as a link between overseas Chinese and overseas cultural exchanges. Among them, he wrote a calligraphy work: “Shou”, which was presented to Mr. Lei Jieqiong, a native of Taishan and former Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress, as a congratulatory gift for her 105th birthday.
During the period from August 1, 1989, to December 2009, he worked as a calligraphy teacher, personally teaching calligraphy students more than 30,000 times, tutoring students to participate in national, provincial, and municipal calligraphy competitions for more than 3,000 times to win awards at all levels, more than 80 times to win the Outstanding Tutor Award, and more than 20 times to organize calligraphy competitions for adults, primary and secondary school students in the city, contributing to the promotion of the popularization and improvement of calligraphy among children in the city. The performances organized for calligraphy students have received unanimous praise and accolades from the family of Mr. Wu Shun-Te, the Jian Gong people, Zhao Ziyang, Huang Hua, Li Desheng, Yu Qiuli, Wu Xueqian, Chen Muhua, Lei Jieqiong, Xie Fei, Wang Daohan, Zhang Dejiang and other national leaders, presidents of national famous universities, overseas Chinese and people from all walks of life who visited to watch the performances of calligraphy class students.
From November 1, 2010, to August 13, 2018, during his tenure as Secretary of the Party Branch and Director of Taishan Children’s Palace, he ran the Taishan Children’s Palace into a pattern of one palace, one kindergarten, and one branch, organizing cultural, artistic and sports training activities for children up to 250,000 times, which had been unanimously praised by the family of Mr. Wu Shunde, the founder of the palace, overseas Chinese and people from all walks of life, and received departments at all levels awards, and contributed to the promotion of art education in primary and secondary schools in Taishan!
He also wrote signboard plaques for schools, government, and office yards from all walks of life, which were collected by people from all walks of life. Since he assumed the position of President of Taishan Calligraphy Association on August 13, 2016, he has led all members to promote the art of good Chinese calligraphy, inherit Chinese culture, and organize a series of calligraphy activities every year to help create a cultural heritage in our city. Such as: “Taishan Calligraphy Association Members’ Works Exhibition”, “Taishan Family Style – Family Training Calligraphy Exhibition”, “Celebration of the 70th Anniversary of the Founding of the People’s Republic of China Calligraphy Exhibition”, “Celebration of the National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference Calligraphy Exhibition” with and members of the individual calligraphy exhibition. Every Spring Festival, he organizes members to go to townships to hold “Spring Couplets to Ten Thousand Families” activities, for example, during the Spring Festival in 2019, he organized members to publish in the People’s Daily on the theme of “Spring Couplets in Pinyin to Ten Thousand Families”, which further developed the function of the calligraphy association and was highly appreciated by all walks of life. It was highly appreciated by all walks of life. We also contributed to the cultivation of calligraphic talents. For example, the works of the members of Taishan Calligraphy Association have won awards in national, provincial, and municipal competitions and joined associations at all levels, and I have actively organized members to participate in various calligraphy exchange activities at all levels, such as giving calligraphy lessons to the public, organizing calligraphy competitions for primary and secondary school students in the city, and making efforts to cultivate calligraphy talents. He also organized members to study “Xi Jinping’s Theory of Socialism with Characteristics for a New Era”, to study General Secretary Xi Jinping’s important speeches to literary artists, and to carry out the “Five Activities of Calligraphy” series, contributing to the promotion and development of traditional Chinese culture – the art of calligraphy.
His deeds have been included in the “Treasury of Ideas of Chinese Communists in the New Era” published by the Central Publishing House of the Communist Party of China, the “Nan Yue Meritorious Code — Witnessing History and Creating Brilliance Again” published by the Red Flag Publishing House and the “Southern Guangdong Heroes — Selected Figures of Outstanding Contribution” published by the Red Flag Publishing House. -He has also been reported by TV stations, newspapers, and news media at all levels many times. His calligraphic works and essays have been included in more than ten national, provincial and municipal essay collections and calligraphy collections; he also held a successful exhibition of Yan Weizhang’s calligraphy works at the Taishan Painting and Calligraphy Institute from February 3 to 18, 2016, and has authored “Introduction to Regular Script”, “Introduction to Running Script”, “Introduction to Official Script”, “Collection of Yan Weizhang’s Calligraphy Works”, etc. Calligraphy Collection!

Representative Works

甄伟章

切换语言 Switching languages: English

扫一扫二维码用手机打开

甄伟章,男,1971年1月6日出生,广东台山人,1989年8月(32年)参加教育工作,中共党员,研究生学历,现任台山市政治协商委员会委员、台山市文学艺术联合会委员、台山市教师发展中心中心副主任,副高职称。他还担任中国书法家协会会员,中国艺术家协会书画研究会常务理事,中华书法艺术研究会会员,广东省书法家协会会员,广东人文艺术研究会会员,江门市书法家协会理事,台山市书法协会会长,台山市文学艺术界联合会委员,美中文化交流中心顾问,纽约琴棋书画协会会员和纽约艺能书画院顾问等职务。
他曾荣获"首届广东省农村青年文化名人"、广东省"南粤教书育人优秀教师"、江门市优秀教师、江门市十佳青年,台山市优秀教师、台山市优秀教师、台山市十大杰出青年、台山市优秀校长、台山市优秀文艺家和文艺工作者、3次获得台山市教育系统优秀党员、德育先进个人和创文先进个人等光荣称号!其书法作品曾数十次在国际、全国、省、市书法大赛中获奖和展览。其书法作品还作为台山市政府赠送给海内外社团和著名华侨侨领礼品,他个人书法作品被远在美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰、英国、法国、韩国、泰国、缅甸、菲律宾等国家、社团、乡亲和香港、澳门、台湾等同胞都有收藏,作为侨乡与海外文化交流的一条纽带。其中,他书写一幅书法作品:“寿”字,赠送给台山籍乡亲、原全国人大常委会副委员长雷洁琼先生,作为她105岁的寿辰贺礼。
1989年8月1日至2009年12月期间,他担任书法教师,个人任教书法学员3万多人次,辅导的学生参加全国、省、市书法比赛有3000多人次获得各级的奖励,80多次获得优秀辅导教师奖,20多次组织全市成人、中小学生书法比赛,对推动我市少儿书法普及提高作出贡献。组织的书法学员表演,曾受到建宫人伍舜德先生家族、赵紫阳、黄华、李德生、余秋里、吴学谦、陈慕华、雷洁琼、谢非、汪道涵、张德江等国家领导人、全国名牌大学校长、海外华侨和社会各界人士来访观看书法班学员表演后的一致好评和赞誉。
2010年11月1日至2018年8月13日,他担任台山市少年宫党支部书记、主任期间,把台山市少年宫办成为一宫、一幼儿园和一分校的格局,共组织少儿文化、艺术、体育培训活动达25万人次,曾受到建宫人伍舜德先生家族、海外华侨和社会各界人士的一致赞誉,受到各级部门的奖励,对推动台山市中小学艺术教育作出了贡献!
他还为学校、政府、各界办公室场书写招牌匾额,被社会各界人士收藏。 他于2016年8月13日以来担任台山市书法协会会长一职以来,带领全体会员弘扬好中华书法艺术,传承中华文化,每年都组织书法系列活动,为我市创文助力。如:《台山市书法协会会员作品展》、《台山市家风·家训书法作品展》、《庆祝中华人民共和国成立七十周年书法作品展》、《庆祝全国政协书法作品展》与及会员个人书法展等。每逢春节他组织会员都到乡镇去举行“春联送万家”活动,如:2019年春节期间组织会员们以“平语春联进万家”为主题在人民日报刊登,进一步发了书协的职能作用,受到社会各界的高度评价。在培育书法人才方面也作了贡献。如:台山书协会员的作品参加全国、省、市比赛都获奖,并加入了各级协会,我还积极组织会员们去参加各级各类的书法交流活动,如:给群众上书法课、多次组织全市中小学生书法比赛,为培育书法备人才作努力,他还组织会员们学习“习近平新时代有特色的社会主义理论”,学习习近平总书记对文艺工作者的重要讲话,开展“书法五进系列活动”,为弘扬和推动中华传统文化——书法艺术发展作出贡献。
他的事迹被载入中共中央出版社出版的《新时期中国共产党人思想宝库》、《南粤功勋大典---见证历史再再创辉煌》和红旗出版社出版的《南粤英杰---突出贡献人物精选》等等国家级刊物,也多次被各级电视台、报纸、新闻媒体作过报道。他的书法作品和论文入编十多部全国、省、市论文集和书法集;并于2016年2月3日至18日在台山书画院成功举办了”问道书山"甄伟章书法作品展,还著有《楷书入门》、《行书入门》、《隶书入门》、《甄伟章书法作品集》等等书法集!

代表作品