List of Artists

Huang Senmin

Huang Senmin, alias Xin Song Shan Ren, was born in Taishan, Guangdong. He is a member of the Guangzhou Calligraphers Association, a director of the Guangzhou Calligraphers Association, a former vice chairman of the Yuexiu District Calligraphers Association, and a member of the seventh and eighth sessions of the Yuexiu District Federation of Literary and Art Circles. He has been

View more »

Grace Fang

Mins Fang graduated from Zhongshan University with MBA Master Degree. After immigrated to USA. Passionate in contemporary art studied in New York MOMA Museum Contemporary art courses with famous professor Corey D Augustine. (After practice how to paint like Willem de Kooning, Pablo Picasso, Franz Kline and many famous abstraction artists style) She is creating her original pieces of abstraction

View more »

Li Xilu

Li Xilu, a native of Guangzhou, was born in 1948. He is a Lingnan painter, painter of Guangdong Calligraphers and Painters Association, painter of Guangdong Calligraphy and Painting Art Research Association, member of Yuexiu Artists Association, member of Hong Kong Pearl River Painting and Calligraphy Institute, painter of Guangdong Nan Yue Painting Institute, vice president of Binjiang Street Painting and

View more »

Lu Chunsheng

Lu Chunsheng, born in 1969 in Shantou, Guangdong, has long been engaged in the study and creation of Chinese painting.He graduated from Guangdong Shantou Art School in 1991, studied at the Central Academy of Fine Arts in 2014, and further studied at the Modern Work Pen Painting Institute of the Ministry of Culture in 2015.Now he is a national-level artist,

View more »

Liu Kaiyan

Liu Kaiyan, the artist, was born in Guangzhou in 1954. He is a national first-class artist, a member of Guangdong Artists Association, a member of Guangzhou Artists Association, a director of Guangzhou Landscape Painting Research Society, a painter of Jiu San Society Central Painting and Calligraphy Institute, and a member of Jiu San Society Guangdong Painting and Calligraphy Institute. He

View more »

Luo Ling

Luo Ling is a native of Nanhai, Guangdong. She loves painting and calligraphy since she was young, and studied with Gao Jijianqian, Luo Zhuping, Song Lichu, and Sun Nianqiu in her youth. She graduated from the Zhuhai branch of the Chinese Painting and Calligraphy Academy and immigrated to Spokane, Washington, U.S.A. More than ten years ago, she participated in the

View more »

Liang Jiaxin

Liang Jiaxin, born in 1980, graduated from the Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts with a master’s degree in calligraphy teaching and creation and studied with Mr. Chen Jingshu, Mr. Chen Qiuming, a famous calligrapher in Lingnan, and Professor Wu Huiping of Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts. He is currently a member of the Guangdong Calligraphers Association, Guangdong Couplet Association, Guangdong

View more »

Liu Yuhong

Liu Yuhong, male, born in September 1964, graduated from the Philosophy Department of Renmin University of China and now works in the Institute of Literature of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. His works have been selected for the “China Old Districts and Counties Calligraphy and Painting Exhibition”, “China Welcomes the Return of Hong Kong Calligraphy and Painting Exhibition”, “Fifty

View more »

Xie Hansheng

Xie Hansheng, the character really, number Lechang, a native of Huadu District, Guangzhou, was born in 1954. He is the honorary chairman of China Calligraphy and Painting Association, vice chairman of the National Calligraphy and Painting Art Committee, vice chairman of China Calligraphers Association (Hong Kong), member of China Couplet Society, member of China Couplet Society Calligraphy Art Research Association,

View more »

艺术家大全

黄森民

黄森民,别署新松山人,出生于广东台山。系中国职工书法家协会理事,中国交通书画协会理事,广东省老干部书画诗词摄影家协会理事,中央文史馆南方书画院特聘书法家,岭南诗书画会名誉会长,广东省职工艺术家,广东省书法家协会会员,广东

查看更多 »

方敏斯

方敏斯毕业于中山大学获得工商管理硕士学位。移民美国后非常热爱现代艺术并在纽约现代艺术博物馆学习抽象艺术课程,跟随著名的艺术教授(Corey D Augustine) 学习抽象艺术。通过学习研究多位著名抽象艺术家如:Wil

查看更多 »

李希路

李希路,广州人,1948年生。岭南画家,广东省书画家协会画家,广东省书画艺术研究会画家,越秀美术家协会会员,香港珠江书画院会员,广东南越画院画家,滨江街书画会副会长,海幢街、龙凤街、梅花诗书画社,状元府书画会会员,擅长画

查看更多 »

卢春生

卢春生,1969年生于广东汕头,长期从事中国画的研究与创作。1991年毕业于广东汕头美术学校,2014年就读于中央美术学院,2015年进修于文化部现代工笔画院。现为国家一级美术师、中国美术家协会会员、中国工笔画学会会员、

查看更多 »

刘凯焰

刘凯焰,艺术家,1954年出生于广州。国家一级美术师、广东省美术家协会会员、广州市美术家协会会员、广州市山水画研究学会理事、九三学社中央书画院画家兼九三学社广东书画院院务委员。曾深造于广州美术学院,师从叶泉、梁占峰等,在

查看更多 »

罗玲

罗玲,广东南海人。自幼酷爱书画艺术,青年时代师從高职谦、罗竹平、宋礼初、孙年秋等导师。毕业于中国书画学院珠海分校,十几年前移民美国华盛顿州的Spokane。2018年参加美国人美术协会举办的书画作品展,获得“最受欢迎奖”

查看更多 »

梁嘉欣

梁嘉欣,1980出生,广州美术学院艺术硕士研究生(书法教学与创作专业)毕业,先后师从岭南书法名宿陈景舒先生、陈秋明先生及广州美术学院吴慧平教授,现为广东省书法家协会会员、广东楹联协会会员、广东省青年美术家协会美术教育艺委

查看更多 »

刘玉宏

刘玉宏,男,1964年9月出生,毕业于中国人民大学哲学系,现就职于中国社会科学院文学研究所。自幼喜爱书画艺术,作品曾入选“中国老区县书画展”、“中国迎香港回归书画展”、“中国文物事业五十年书画展”等,先后有《百家百字帖》

查看更多 »

谢汉升

谢汉升,字实在,号乐昌,广州市花都区人,1954年生。中国书画协会名誉主席、全国书画艺术委员会副主席、(香港)中国书法家协会副主席、中国楹联学会会员、中国楹联学会书法艺术研究会会员、广东宝树诗书画院院长、广东省书法家协会

查看更多 »