Li Cilin

切换语言 Switching languages: 简体中文

Scan the QR code to open with your phone.

Li Cilin, the disciple of the famous Chinese calligrapher Professor Mai Huasan, is a famous calligrapher in Guangdong. He is currently the honorary vice president of the China National Academy of Calligraphy and Painting, a visiting professor of the Huaihai Academy of Calligraphy and Painting, a member of the Chinese Calligraphers Association, a member of the Guangdong Calligraphers Association, vice president of the Painting and Calligraphy Academy of the Guangdong Yinglian Society, executive director of the Guangzhou Calligraphers Association, vice chairman of the Guangzhou Hard Brush Calligraphers Association, and executive director of the Bamboo Flute Committee of the Guangdong Musicians Association. His biography works and name are listed in the Who’s Who in the World and the Dictionary of Contemporary Chinese Calligraphers. His calligraphic works have been engraved on the most famous mountains and rivers in China. On behalf of the Guangzhou Municipal Government, he received the visiting King and Queen of Sweden on the “Gothenburg”, and his calligraphy works were brought back to the Swedish Royal Palace for collection. In 2009, he shot a calligraphy advertisement for the NAXIS Group, which was broadcasted on CCTV for three months and had a profound impact. For many years, CCTV has been reporting on Li’s artistry in major domestic and international media. The Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China has repeatedly awarded Mr. Li the “National First Class Award for Calligraphy Instruction”.
In recent years, Mr. Li has visited France, England, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, and other European countries with national art delegations. In Southeast Asia, Mr. Li has visited Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, and nearly 16 other countries, where he has performed on the spot and played bamboo flute, gourd silk, and other national instruments with great success, winning honor for his country!
On the evening of April 27, 2013, in the live auction of calligraphy and painting at the Oriental Hotel in Guangzhou, Li Chi-Lin’s calligraphy “Leaping Horse Striving for Spring Golden Snake Dance” was successfully auctioned for RMB 88,000, all of which was donated to the earthquake-stricken areas in Sichuan.

Representative Works

李赐麟

切换语言 Switching languages: English

扫一扫二维码用手机打开

李赐麟,中国著名书法家麦华三教授的入室弟子,是广东著名书法家。现为中国国家书画院名誉副院长,淮海书画院客座教授,中国书法家协会会员,广东省书法家协会会员、广东楹联学会书画院副院长,广州市书法家协会常务理事,广州市硬笔书法家协会副主席,还任广东省音乐家协会竹笛专委会常务理事。他的传略和作品、名字被载入《世界名人录》《中国当代书法家大辞典》。书法作品被雕刻于祖国各大名山大川。他曾代表广州市政府现场即席挥毫接待来访的“哥德堡号”瑞典国王和皇后,书法作品被带回瑞典皇宫收藏。中央电视台现场全球直播。2009年为纳爱斯集团拍摄书法广告,在中央电视台多个频道连续播出三个月,影响深远。中央电视多年来国内外各大媒体竞相报道李赐麟的艺术事迹。国家教育部多次授予李赐麟“全国一等书法指导奖”称号。
近多年来,李赐麟先生随国家艺术代表团先后访问有:法国、英国、西班牙、意大利、德国、奥地利、荷兰等欧洲国家。东南亚有日本、新加坡、马来西亚等近十六个国家,现场即席挥毫和演奏竹笛、葫芦丝等民族乐器,取得圆满成功,为祖国争得荣誉!
2013年4月27日晚,在广州市东方宾馆书画现场拍卖中,李赐麟的书法《跃马争春金蛇舞》一幅,成功拍得八万八千元人民币,全部捐赠四川地震灾区。

代表作品