Feng Sheng

切换语言 Switching languages: 简体中文

Scan the QR code to open with your phone.

Feng Sheng, character Yinan, number Wudu, Jianzhi, fasting belong to “Hanmo Yuan”, was born in 70 years in his hometown of Maoming, Guangdong (Xinyi City).
National grade one artist; Chinese national gift calligraphy and painting artist; academician of Chinese Dongyi calligraphy and painting research; president of China Southern Calligraphy and Painting Institute; director of Chinese Buddhist Association; honorary vice-chairman and art advisor of Heilongjiang Workers Calligraphy Association; associate professor of Harbin Academy of Fine Arts, Heilongjiang Province.
In 1992, he graduated from the Department of Business Administration of Zhongshan University in Guangdong Province; in 1995, he graduated from the Department of Chinese Painting of the Central Academy of Fine Arts: he has loved calligraphy since childhood, and in the year of his ambition to learn, he stayed in the ink and calligraphy. He admired the charm of the Jin line and the scale of the Tang script. He has the will to uphold the perseverance and the ambition to keep the pool. In particular, he has been interested in the two kings of Jin and Wang Xun, the Tang Yan Zhenqing Book “Yan Qinli Monument”, the Tang Zhong Shaojing “Ling Fei Jing”, Sun Guiting “Shu Shu”, and the Yuan Zhao Meng, Li Tuo, contemporary Qigong, and other monuments and inks. Over the past decades, he has been working tirelessly. He has also been referring to the way of calligraphy and the experience of Zen Buddhism, and over the years, he has come to realize a lot, and the meaning of his brushwork has gradually become his own style. His calligraphy combines the elegance of Wang Xun of Xixian, the generosity of Yan Lugong of Tang, and the suavity of the highest peak of the staff, with the style of an ancient master. His works have won numerous awards in various calligraphy exhibitions and competitions in China. Over the years, he has tirelessly pursued the true beauty and charm of calligraphy and the realm of elegance and a common appreciation, advocating that calligraphic works should be elegant in tone so that people can understand, remember and linger over them, giving them the enjoyment of beauty, the pleasure of emotion and the sense of reason.
In 2003, he studied with Chen Jie, a member of the Chinese Artists’ Association, for four years and became the first person to paint tigers in Lingnan, and in the same year, he received careful guidance from Liu Wenxi. In 2009, he went to Japan with him to participate in the calligraphy and painting exhibition, and his works were highly praised and collected. 2011, his calligraphy banners in the regular and running script were compiled in the “Chinese Contemporary Calligraphy Ink and Fun Collection of Fine Arts”, and in the same year he participated in the compilation of “Chinese Contemporary Calligraphy Ink and Fun Collection of Fine Arts”.

Representative Works

冯胜

切换语言 Switching languages: English

扫一扫二维码用手机打开

冯胜,字一南,号无尘、鉴之,斋属《翰墨缘》,70年出生于广东茂名故里(信宜市)。
国家一级美术师;中国国礼书画艺术家;中国东夷书画研究院士;中国南方书画院院长;中国佛教协会理事;黑龙江省职工书法协会名誉副主席兼艺术顾问;黑龙江省哈尔滨美术学院副教授;
1992年毕业于广东中山大学工商管理系;1995年毕业于中央美术学院国画系:自幼喜爱书法,志学之年,留心翰墨。慕晋行之神韵,仰唐楷之规模,极虑专精,心摹手追。有秉持恒之心,无间临池之志。尤重晋二王及王珣诸帖、唐颜真卿书《颜勤礼碑》、唐钟绍京《灵飞经》、孙过庭《书谱》、及元赵孟、李倜、当代启功等诸家碑志墨迹。几十年来笔耕不辍。复将书法之道与禅佛之心得互参,积年偶悟颇多,结字笔法意蕴,渐成自家风格。其书兼具羲献王珣之潇洒、唐颜鲁公之敦厚、员峤真逸之倜傥,凛然有古名家风。其作品在国内各种书法展览和比赛中屡次获奖。多年来不倦追求书法的真美神韵和雅俗共赏之境界,主张书法作品要格调高雅,让人看得懂、记得住、流连忘返,给人以美的享受、情的愉悦和理的感悟。
早年师承父亲的教诲,打下了扎实的书法根基,后得中国书法家协会会员朱必武先生和中国书法家协会会员张弓先生的亲自指导,主攻行楷、行书、草书等;2003年拜中国美术家协会会员(陈杰为师,跟其学习四年工笔国画,岭南画虎第一人),同年又得刘文西悉心指导,终有所成;2009年,随其到日本参加书画展览,本人书画作品备受好评和收藏。2011年,书法条幅行楷、行书入编《中国当代书法墨趣精品雅集》,同年又参加了《中国当代书法墨趣精品雅集》的编撰。

代表作品