The A&C Culture Center held an opening ribbon-cutting ceremony on the second floor of 76 Mott Street, Chinatown, New York at 11 am on June 15th, show the beautiful American and Chinese culture to overseas Chinese in New York!
Chairman Liang Shuhong, President Alex Liang, Vice President Woo Bingchao, and a group of council advisors appeared on the stage and presided over the ribbon-cutting.

The A&C Culture Center is a non-profit community art organization, which was registered and established on January 18, 2018. It is an art team in the field of American cultural industries. The members of the center are all outstanding cultural enterprises and professionals in the field of art from all over the world, serving as a communication platform for the New York Art Center in the United States. These companies spread all over the global Chinese art program, including Chinese education, electronic platform culture, film and television media, arts and crafts, cultural tourism, large-scale international cultural activities, and have a strong influence and leading role in conveying information. The center takes “building a platform, providing services, coordinating, and innovating and developing” as its purpose, and with the requirements of building a world-renowned social organization in the cultural field. Cultivate a new generation of artistic talent exchange.

The artworks of the A&C Culture Center are one of the traditional historical archives. The physical archives are provided by artists with a collection of more than 300 items, including biographical materials, publications, press releases from newspapers, artist flyers, etc., paintings and calligraphy, photos, and digital files. These archives document the art of Asian Americans in New York over the past seventy years, and in many cases, the relationship between American artists and the A&C Culture Center. The center also hires art consultants, community organizations, and global institutions to participate in development projects.

At 7 pm, The Allen Hotel held a reception to celebrate the establishment of the center, inviting community leaders, artistic talents, business owners, and other guests to attend and gather together. New York State Assembly Assistant Speaker Felix W. Ortiz and New York City Councilman Peter Koo attended the event to express congratulations!

美中文化产业中心(A&C Culture Center)于6月15日上午11时在纽约华埠勿街76号二楼举行开幕剪彩仪式,给纽约侨社亮出一张漂亮的名片!董事长梁树宏、主席梁锦正、副主席胡炳超以及一众理事顾问亮相登场,主持剪彩。

美中文化产业中心是一个非营利的社区艺术组织,早已于2018年1月18日注册登记成立,是美国文化产业领域的艺术团队。该中心会员均为世界各地优秀的文化企业单位和艺术领域的专业人才,作为美国纽约艺术中心的交流平台。这些企业遍布全球华人艺术纲,包括中文教育、电子平台文化、影视传媒、工艺美术、文化旅游、大型国际文化活动,传达信息有着很强的影响力和引领者作用。该中心以"搭建平台、提供服务、统筹协调、创新发展"为宗旨,以建设成为文化领域的国际知名社会组织为要求,着力建设跨越交流平台,通过发展国际传播、医学研究、文化产业投资,培养新一代的艺术人才交流。

美中文化产业中心 的艺术作品是传统历史档案之一。实物档案由有收藏约300件以上的艺术家提供,其中包括传记材料、出版物、报刊的新闻稿、传单等、书画、照片及数字文件。这些档案记录了过去七十多年来纽约的亚裔美国人的艺术,并且在许多情况下,美国艺术家和美中文化产业中心 之间的关系。该中心还聘请艺术顾问、社区组织和全球机构一起参与发展项目。

晚上7时,该中心假座The Allen Hotel 举办庆祝成立酒会,邀请社区侨领、艺术人才、企业老板等嘉宾出席,欢聚一堂。纽约州副议长奥提兹和纽约市议员顾雅明到场致词表示祝贺!