Xing Fengyun

切换语言 Switching languages: 简体中文

Scan the QR code to open with your phone.

Xing Fengyun, a female, born in 1959 in Heilongjiang, now lives in Beijing. She is now: a national-level artist, a member of Heilongjiang Calligraphers Association, a member of Jilin Artists Association, a member of Beijing Calligraphers Association, a member of Chinese Hard Brush Calligraphy Association, a member of the Chinese Language Press Association’s Committee for Standardized Chinese Character Writing, a member of Beijing Changping District Artists Association, an academician of China Party Building Painting Institute, a director of China National Art People’s Art Painting and Calligraphy Institute, a member of CETV China Education Television “Ink and Paint Master Lecture” contracted calligrapher and painter, national gift calligrapher and painter (added as executive director), China’s good brand HAOBRAND art character list influential calligrapher and painter, member of the China National Classical Painting and Calligraphy Institute, vice president of Zhongan Guoxing Painting and Calligraphy Institute, member of the China Calligraphy and Painting Navigation Network Association, Jiangxi Province Defense Ceramic Culture and Art Painting and Calligraphy Institute Academician, member of World Quality Assessment Society, member of Beijing Tongzhou Calligraphers Association, member of Beijing Tongzhou Artists Association, member of Jixi Calligraphers Association of Heilongjiang Province, etc. Specially appointed as a guest lecturer of calligraphy and painting in Binzhou Fifth Middle School in Shandong, a guest lecturer of calligraphy and painting in Xingzhi Middle School in Binzhou, Shandong, and the chief calligrapher and painter of Liu Shikun Piano Art Center.
She has loved the art of calligraphy and painting since childhood and has studied diligently for more than 40 years. She has copied calligraphic inscriptions, seal carvings, and Chinese paintings from the Tang, Qing, Jin, Song, and modern dynasties.
Since 1988, she has participated in 155 calligraphy and painting exhibitions, conferences, competitions, teachings, and pen parties all over the country, and his works have won many awards, and many of his works have been collected by the Military Museum, the Diaoyutai State Guesthouse, the Academic Research Institute of Mao Zedong Thought, the Museum of Yunju Temple in Beijing, the United Front Work Department of Taiwan, and other enterprises. The personal biography of Xing Fengyun has been included in many calligraphy and painting collections and newspapers. She has been included in 22 books of calligraphy and painting and has published 30 calligraphy and painting works, and his calligraphy works have been published in newspapers 5 times. His calligraphy and painting works have been awarded “Special Prize 5 times, Gold Prize 4 times, First Prize 4 times, Second Prize 1 time, Third Prize 3 times, Excellent Prize 5 times, Superior Prize 1 time, and Excellent Tutor Award in Hard Brush Calligraphy 2 times” for a total of 25 times. Membership card, exhibition card, contract card, appointment card, collection card, honor card, award card, published 365 calendars, monthly calendars, etc., a total of 97 certificates.

Representative Works

邢凤云

切换语言 Switching languages: English

扫一扫二维码用手机打开

邢凤云,女,1959年生于黑龙江,现居住北京。现为:国家一级美术师、黑龙江省书法家协会会员、吉林省美术家协会会员、北京书法家协会会员、中国硬笔书法协会会员、中国语文报刊协会规范汉字专业书写委员会会员、北京市昌平区美术家协会会员、中国党建画院院士、中国国艺人民艺术书画院理事、CETV中国教育电视台“水墨丹青名家讲堂”签约书画家、国礼书画名家(增补为常务理事)、中国好品牌HAOBRAND艺术人物榜影响力书画名家、中国国典书画院会员、中安国兴书画院副院长、中国书画导航网协会会员、江西省国防陶瓷文化艺术书画院院士、世界品质评鉴会会员、北京通州书法家协会会员、北京通州美术家协会会员、黑龙江省鸡西市书法家协会会员等。特聘为山东滨州第五中学书画客座讲师、山东滨州行知中学书画客座讲师、刘诗昆钢琴艺术中心首席书画师。
自幼酷爱书画艺术,勤学苦练40余年。临摹过唐代、清代、晋代、宋代、现代的书法碑帖、篆刻及国画等。从临帖硬笔到毛笔,画简笔画、石膏像、国画,从自学到拜师学艺,从未间断,书法楷隶篆行草,国画工笔、写意、篆刻无所不通,《百子图》为工笔画中的精作。
自从1988年以来参加全国各地有关书画展、参会、参赛、教学、笔会等155次,参赛作品屡屡获奖,多件作品分别被军事博物馆收藏、钓鱼台国宾馆收藏、毛泽东思想学术研究院收藏、北京引经据点书画院《云居寺》博物馆收藏、台湾统战部收藏、企业个人等收藏,邢凤云个人传略被多家书画典集、报刊收录。入编书画集有22册,刊登了30幅书画作品,报纸刊登书法作品5次。书画作品荣获“特等奖5次、金奖4次、一等奖4次、二等奖1次、三等奖3次、优秀奖5次、优胜奖1次,硬笔书法专业优秀辅导教师奖2次”共计25次。会员证、入展证、签约证、聘书证、收藏证、荣誉证、获奖证、刊登365台历、月历等,合计97本证书。

代表作品