Wang Minglu

切换语言 Switching languages: 简体中文

Scan the QR code to open with your phone.

Wang Minglu, born in 1959, is a native of Xianning City, Hubei Province, with the pen name Wang Yang. He is now the Executive Secretary-General of the China Party Building Painting Institute, the Art Advisor of the Academic Committee of the Chinese and Foreign Celebrity Culture Research Association, the Vice President and President of the Hubei Branch of the China Arts United Art Institute of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, the Deputy Secretary-General of the Enterprise Artists Working Committee of the China Enterprise Culture Promotion Association, the Art Director of the National Art Magazine, the Art Advisor of the Famous Collectors Magazine, the Art Advisor of the Chinese and Foreign Art Magazine, the Deputy Secretary-General of the Calligraphy Art Research Association of the Chinese Couplet Society, and the Deputy Secretary-General of the Chinese Calligraphers and Painters Association. Deputy Secretary-General of China Association of Calligraphers and Painters, Deputy Secretary-General of the Working Committee of Calligraphers and Painters of New Literary Groups of China Association of Calligraphers and Painters, ISQ9000A International Certified Calligrapher and Chinese Painter, Vice President of the Art Union of Calligraphy Newspaper Painting and Calligraphy World, Vice President of Beijing Ancient and Modern Hanmo Painting and Calligraphy Institute, Executive Director of China Minority Cultural Relics Protection Association, Adjunct Professor of the College of Arts of Three Gorges University, Specially Appointed Professor of Anhui Xinhua College, National Level Artist. He is a national-level artist.
His works of calligraphy and painting have won more than 30 gold and silver awards in international and domestic calligraphy and painting competitions, and more than 500 works of calligraphy and painting have been published in various national newspapers and magazines. In June 2009, he held a personal painting and calligraphy exhibition in Nanjing Ming Xiaoling Scenic Area; in November 2018, he was invited to participate in the “Celebration of the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening-up” jointly organized by the Fine Arts Center of the China Federation of Literary and Art Circles, the Calligraphy Art Center of the China Federation of Literary and Art Circles, the Chinese Calligraphers and Painters Association, the Chinese Yinglian Society and the Chinese Gongbi Painting Society. The 40th anniversary of reform and opening up new literary groups calligraphers and painters exhibition”; December 1, 2019, the Chinese calligraphers and painters Singapore international exhibition won the special prize; November 2020 won the 13th China Chongyang calligraphy and painting exhibition gold medal; January 30 to 31, 2021, the central new film old story channel five times broadcast “build dream space – famous calligrapher and painter Wang Minglu feature film. Crystal Album” by Wang Minglu, the spokesman of the Great Wall, the highlight of China’s foreign cultural exchange.
More than 200 domestic online media have reported his painting and calligraphy achievements, and his works have been sold to many countries and regions. He has been selected as one of the “Top Ten Painters in China”, “Top Ten Figures in Chinese Painting”, “National Art”, “New Literature and Art”, “Collection of Famous Artists”, “Chinese National Architecture”, and published two sets of personal calendars of his painting and calligraphy works. Wang Minglu’s artistic achievements in painting and calligraphy were introduced in China Calligrapher and Painter Newspaper, Calligraphy Newspaper, US-China Times, China Youth Daily, Yunnan Daily, and Hong Kong Wen Wei Po. He has inscribed the titles of many popular TV dramas, such as “The Hero of Pivot”, “The Smoke and Mirrors of Beijing” and “The Legend of Wu Mei Niang”.

Representative Works

汪铭录

切换语言 Switching languages: English

扫一扫二维码用手机打开

汪铭录,1959年出生,湖北省咸宁市人,笔名汪洋,现定居武汉,师从书法泰斗、中书协顾问权希军。现为中国党建画院执行秘书长、中国中外名人文化研究会学术委员会艺术顾问、文旅部中艺联合美术院副院长兼湖北分院院长、中国企业文化促进会企业艺术家工作委员会副秘书长、《民族艺术》杂志艺术总监、《名家收藏》杂志艺术顾问、《中外艺术》杂志艺术顾问、中国楹联学会书法艺术研究会副秘书长、中国书画家联谊会新文艺群体书画家工作委员会副秘书长、ISQ9000A国际认证书法师和国画师、书法报书画天地艺术联盟副会长,北京古今翰墨书画院副院长、中国少数民族文物保护协会常务理事、三峡大学艺术学院兼职教授、安徽新华学院特聘教授、国家一级美术师。
其书画作品三十多次获国际、国内书画大赛金、银奖,在全国各类报刊杂志上发表书画作品500余幅,获得“国际金奖艺术家”“书画艺术名人”“20世纪国际书画名家教授成就大奖”等荣誉。2009年6月在南京明孝陵景区举办个人书画展;2018年11月受邀参加由中国文联美术艺术中心、中国文联书法艺术中心、中国书画家联谊会、中国楹联学会、中国工笔画学会联合主办的“庆祝改革开放40周年新文艺群体书画家作品展”;2019年12月1日,中国书画名家新加坡国际展获特等奖;2020年11月荣获第十三届中国重阳书画展金奖;2021年元月30日至31日,中央新影老故事频道五次播放《筑梦空间·著名书画家汪铭录》专题片。中国对外文化交流亮点长城代言人汪铭录《水晶相册》。
国内二百多家网络媒体相继报道其书画成果,作品已出售至多个国家和地区。出版个人画集特刊七本,由中国新闻联合出版社出版《汪铭录书画作品精选》,先后入选《中国十大画家》《中国画坛功勋人物》《中国画十大风云人物》《民族艺术》《新文艺》《名家收藏》《中国民族建筑》,出版两套个人书画作品台历。中国书画家报、书法报、美中时报、中国青年报、云南日报、香港文汇报分别介绍了汪铭录书画艺术成果。先后为《匹夫英雄》《京华烟云》《武媚娘传奇》等多部热播电视剧题写剧名。

代表作品