The A&C Culture Center has been committed to cultural and artistic exchanges for a long time. The center has held a new event venue on the fourth floor of 76 Mott Street Manhattan Chinatown at 10 am on January 10, 2020.

The Chairman of the Culture Center Liang Shuhong and Mrs. Liang Yumei expressed their appreciation to the talents of all walks of life, government officials and representatives, leaders of the overseas Chinese delegation, the press, and friends to join in, adding luster to the center. My colleagues in this center would like to express their heartfelt thanks to all the leaders, guests, and friends who came here!

President Alex Liang expressed that in order to promote Chinese and American culture, give artists a platform for artistic exchanges, promote innovation and development, give better play to personal exchanges and cooperation in the A&C Culture Center, carry forward the spirit of Chinese traditional culture and extensively contact the younger generation to plan various cultures Art activities to train the next generation of young elites who love art.

Special thanks to the famous painters who sponsored the painting and calligraphy lottery: Liang Jiongmeng, Guan Zudong, Zhao Lu.

Here again, thanks to the guests from the political and business circles and friends for your support and care!

美中文化产业中心长期致力于文化艺术交流,本中心已于 2020 年 1 月 10 日上午 10 时于华埠勿街 76 号四楼举行新活动场地启用志庆。

美中文化产业中心董事長梁树宏梁玉梅伉俪表示承蒙各界贤达,政府官员及代表、侨团领袖、新闻界及朋友们莅临参加,为本中心增添光彩。在此本中心同仁向莅临的各位领导、嘉宾及朋友们表示衷心的感谢!

主席梁錦正表示为弘扬中美文化,给艺术家们一个艺术交流平台,推动创新发展,更好地发挥个人在美中文化产业中心交流合作,发扬中华传统文化荟萃精神,广泛联系年青一代策划各类文化艺术活动,培养下一代热爱艺术的年青精英。

特別鸣谢赞助书画抽奖的名书画家有:梁炯勲,关祖洞,赵鲁

在这里再次感谢莅临的各政商界嘉宾,朋友们的支持和关爱!